Day 07- A picture of someone/something that has the biggest impact on you

The world around me has the biggest impact on me.
When I was younger, it was definitely my inner circle that had the biggest impact on me, but as I grow and learn, I reach out further than just what is around and familiar to me. I’ve attended lectures, performances, movie screenings, talks. I’ve read blogs, articles, stories, books from people. I’ve watched movies and shows. I’ve listened to interviews and people’s stories. Furthermore, there are so many things that impact me without my conscious knowledge, I think it’s only fair to include what I may not directly interact with. Everything is connected. Everything has an impact. Whether it is the world closest/most well-known to me or the world at large, my behaviors, thoughts, and beliefs are shaped by all of it.

